Daniel Merriweather: Water & A Flame (feat. Adele)

So sometimes you just gotta stop being such a tough guy and admit you like some god damn slow jams.  I posted “Your Secret is Safe with Me” a few weeks ago and spelled it out for you there, so here is the second installment in a genre different than the mainstream hip-hop/r&b/techno we are used to here on One Night in Bangkok.  Yeah, this song is girly, and yeah, it features a guy that looks like a pussy and a fat chick, but I like it, so fuck you.  Seriously, look at that picture.  The girl is UGLY.  I put in “Adele sexy” into Google Images like I always do for girl pictures, and this is the best I could get.  This marks the first time that I have ever posted a picture of an ugly girl on the site, and hopefully it’s the last, but hey I can’t help if she makes songs that I like.  If you don’t think it’s for you, then attach it to an email and send it to your mom, cuz I guarantee she loves this shit.  And if she doesn’t then you are screwed cuz she is gonna think you’re a real pussy.  ENJOY!
DOWNLOAD

Leave a comment